top of page

Imperfect Food Unboxing


If you've heard of imperfect foods and you are anything like me you may have wondered "What is so imperfect about these foods? Are they worth the money?" Now that I've ordered I think my weekly imperfect food delivery is defiantly worth every penny for my plant based family. I've been ordering for a little over a month now and I am very pleased with the products, the easy ordering, the customer service and the convince. Don't take my word for it see for yourself in my unboxing video.



As you can see this was a good order and the only imperfections was a little bit of discoloration on the tomatoes and pears but trust me they still tasted perfectly good. If you've ever thought of trying imperfect foods what are you waiting for. Try it for yourself! Save $10 off your first order!


Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page